Cyberstars California

CyberStars® – California

CyberStars® in California are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.

california cyberstar map

Ira Carol Serkes CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California BERKELEY

BERKELEY
Ira Serkes, ABR, CRI, e-PRO, GRI, SRES
Carol Serkes, CRS, GRI
Pacific Union International / Christie’s Real Estate
BerkeleyHomes.com
ira@berkeleyhomes.com

Brad Korb CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California Burbank, Glendale & North HollywoodBurbank, Glendale & North Hollywood
Brad Korb, CRS
RE/MAX In Action
BradKorb.com
Brad@BradKorb.com

John & Laurie Kurtzer CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California LIVERMORELIVERMORE
John & Laurie Kurtzer
Valley Properties
Kurtzer.com
John@Kurtzer.com

Dawn Thomas CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California LOS ALTOS / PALO ALTO / Menlo park / MOUNTAIN VIEW / SUNNYVALE / CUPERTINO / SARATOGA / LOS GATOS / WEST SAN JOSE / SANTA CLARA / CAMPBELL LOS ALTOSPALO ALTO / Menlo parkMOUNTAIN VIEW / SUNNYVALE / CUPERTINO / SARATOGA / LOS GATOS / WEST SAN JOSE / SANTA CLARA / CAMPBELL  
Dawn L. Thomas, Broker Associate, CRS, GRI, SRES, CIPS, CLHMS
Intero Real Estate Services
SiliconValleyandBeyond.com
Dawn@TheDawnThomasTeam.com

Erik Lerner CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California Los Angeles CountyLos Angeles County
Erik Lerner, AIA, CGBP, LEED, AP
RealEstateArchitect.com
RealEstateArchitect.com
Info@RealEstateArchitect.com

Peter Richmond CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California MARIN COUNTY INCLUDING MILL VALLEY, SAUSALITO, TIBURON, BELVEDERE, CORTE MADERA, GREENBRAE, LARKSPUR, KENTFIELD, SAN ANSELMO, SAN RAFAELMARIN COUNTY INCLUDING MILL VALLEY, SAUSALITO, TIBURON, BELVEDERE, CORTE MADERA, GREENBRAE, LARKSPUR, KENTFIELD, SAN ANSELMO, SAN RAFAEL & SURROUNDING AREAS
Peter Richmond, CRS
Pacific Union
ComeHometoMarin.com
pjrichmond@pacunion.com

Edie Israel CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California ORANGE COUNTY / YORBA LINDA ORANGE COUNTY / YORBA LINDA
Edie Israel
Prudential California Realty
ListingOrangeCountyHomes.com
Edie@EdieIsraelTeam.com

Devin Dougherty CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California ORANGE COUNTY ORANGE COUNTY
Devin Doherty
Keller Williams Realty
BestOrangeCountyHomeSearch.com
Devin@DohertyRealEstateGroup.com

Anthony Marguleas CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California PACIFIC PALISADES / Brentwood / Santa Monica

PACIFIC PALISADES / LOS ANGELES / SANTA MONICA / BRENTWOOD / MALIBU / SURROUNDING BEACH COMMUNITIES
Anthony Marguleas, ABR, CRS, GRI, LTG
Broker
Amalfi Estates
AmalfiEstates.com
Anthony@amalfiestates.com

Rob Zwemmer CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California PALM SPRINGS, PALM DESERT, RANCHO MIRAGE, INDIAN WELLS, LAQUINTA PALM SPRINGS / PALM DESERT / RANCHO MIRAGE / INDIAN WELLS / LAQUINTA
Rob Zwimmer, CLHMS
Keller Williams
DesertRealEstatePrices.com
Rob@DesertOnline.com

Peter Toner CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California SAN DIEGO

SAN DIEGO
Peter Toner
Prudential California Realty
SanDiego-MLS.com
Peter@Peter-Toner.com

Bruce Hiatt CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Las Vegas / San Diego / Toronto SAN DIEGO / SAN FRANCISCO/ LAS VEGAS / TORONTO
Bruce Hiatt, Broker/Owner, ePro, CRS

Luxury Realty Group LLC
LuxuryRealtyGroupSD.com
LuxuryRealtyGroupSF.com
LuxuryRealtyGroup.com
BruceHiatt.com
Bruce@LuxuryRealtyGroupSD.com

Mary McTernan Z McT Contreras CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California SAN DIEGOSAN DIEGO
Z McT Contreras
Mary McTernan Team, Home Vision Realty
MaryMcTSoldMe.com
Z@MaryMcTsoldme.com

Samia Morgan CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California ATHERTON/ BELMONT /BURLINGAME  / FOSTER CITY/ HILLSBOROUGH/ MENLO PARK / MILLBRAE/ PALO ALTO / REDWOOD CITY / REDWOOD SHORES/ SAN BRUNO/ SAN CARLOS / SAN MATEO  / WOODSIDE

ATHERTON/ BELMONT /BURLINGAME  / FOSTER CITY/ HILLSBOROUGH/ MENLO PARK / MILLBRAE/ PALO ALTO / REDWOOD CITY / REDWOOD SHORES/ SAN BRUNO/ SAN CARLOS / SAN MATEO  / WOODSIDE
Samia Morgan,
Broker/Owner, ABR, CRS, ePRO, GRI, MCRS, SRES
Samia Realty Group
MoveToCA.com
samia@samiamorgan.com

Frank Murphy CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California SANTA CRUZ

SANTA CRUZ COUNTY
Frank Murphy, Broker, Co-Owner
Keller Williams
LiveInSantaCruz.com
Frank@FrankMurphy.net

Dana Ehrlich CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California SANTA MONICA/VENICE/MARINA DEL REY/WEST LOS ANGELES/BRENTWOOD/WESTWOOD/BEVERLY HILLS/WEST HOLLYWOOD/CULVER CITY/MAR VISTA/RANCHO PARK/CHEVIOT HILLS

SANTA MONICA/VENICE/MARINA DEL REY/WEST LOS ANGELES/BRENTWOOD/WESTWOOD/BEVERLY HILLS/WEST HOLLYWOOD/CULVER CITY/MAR VISTA/RANCHO PARK/CHEVIOT HILLS
Dana Ehrlich, e-pro
, CDPE, CIAS, PSSC

eXp Realty California
BestSideOfTheWestside.com
Dana@DanaEhrlich.com

Darrell Isaacs CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California STOCKTON / LODI / TRACY STOCKTON / LODI / TRACY
Darrell Isaacs, CRB, CRS, CDPE
Genesis Real Estate Group
homeinfosanjoaquin.com
darrell@genesis-reg.com

Terry Moerler CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California THOUSAND OAKS / CAMARILLO / SIMI VALLEY / AGOURA / WESTLAKE VILLAGE / NEWBURY PARK / MOORPARK

THOUSAND OAKS / CAMARILLO / SIMI VALLEY / AGOURA / WESTLAKE VILLAGE / NEWBURY PARK / MOORPARK
Terry Moerler CRS, ABR, SRES, e-PRO 500, CRP, CDPE, CIAS
Keller Williams Realty/Westlake Village, California
TheMoerlerTeam.com
Terry@TheMoerlerTeam.com

Linda Domis CyberStars Realtor Real Estate California Whittier and Orange CountyWHITTIER / ORANGE COUNTY AREA
Linda Domis SRES, CDPE, CIAS
Prudential California Realty
WhittierHomes.com
Linda@LindaDomis.com

View Site Map – Durango Real Estate – BuyDurango.com

You Tube   Active Rain Blog   Facebook   Linked In

Rick Lorenz, Broker, CRS, ABR, CLHMS, CNE
Team Lorenz with The Wells Group Located at
901 Main Ave, Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-375-7007
http://BuyDurango.com 800-955-0259 ext.1123
E-mail: Rick@BuyDurango.com

Copyright 1999-2016
All content is copyright protected as the intellectual property of Rick Lorenz