Cyberstars Florida

CyberStars® – Florida

CyberStars® in Florida are located in all the cities marked by a star on the map below.

florida cyberstars mapTim Kinzler CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Boca RatonBOCA RATON
Tim Kinzler, CEO KW, CRS, GRI
Keller Williams Realty Services
TimKinzler@kw.com

Brett Ellis CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Fort Myers / Cape CoralFORT MYERS / CAPE CORAL
Brett Ellis, CRS, GRI, e-Pro, CDPE
RE/MAX Realty Group
EllisTeam.com
Brett@TopAgent.com

Carole Smith CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida MIAMI / CORAL GABLES / COCONUT GROVEMIAMI / CORAL GABLES / COCONUT GROVE
Carole Smith,
CRS, Board of Directors, Master Brokers Forum
Esslinger, Wooten, Maxwell, Inc. Realtors
VerySpecialHomes.com
csmith@veryspecialhomes.com

Roger C. Pettingell CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida LONGBOAT KEYLONGBOAT KEY
Roger C. Pettingell
Coldwell Banker Previews
Coldwell Banker Residential Real Estate
LongBoatRealEstate.com
realroger@comcast.net

Jo Ellen Nash  CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida NaplesNAPLES
Jo Ellen Nash
Nash & Company
JoEllenNash.com
requests@joellennash.com

CRYSTAL mccall CyberStars Realtor Real Estate OCALA / THE VILLAGES / SUMMERFIELD

OCALA / THE VILLAGES / SUMMERFIELD
Crystal McCall, ABR, CDPE, CRS, CIAS, CRB, CIPS, ePro, ASP
Keller Williams Cornerstone Realty
CrystalMcCall.com
Crystal@CrystalMcCall.com

Brigitte Shultz CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida OCALA

OCALA
Brigitte Shultz, SRES
RE/MAX Premier Realty Southeast
OcalaVisualTours.com
Brigitte@OcalaVisualTours.com

Teri Isner CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Orlando / Celebration

ORLANDO
Teri Isner, CIPS, CRS, e-PRO, GRI
Keller Williams
FLHouseSales.com
OrlandoAvenue.com
Teri@TeriIsner.com

Bryan Guentner CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Sarasota

SARASOTA
Bryan Guentner, CRS, ABR, ePro
RE/MAX Platinum Realty
The Guentner Group
GuentnerGroup.com
bryan@guentner.net

Sharon Simms CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida ST. PETERSBURG / GULF BEACHES / CLEARWATER

ST. PETERSBURG / GULF BEACHES / CLEARWATER
Sharon Simms, ABR, CIPS, CLHMS, CRB, CRS
ALVA International, Inc.
SSimms.com
sharonsimms@ssimms.com

Tami Simms CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida ST. PETERSBURG / GULF BEACHES / CLEARWATER

St. Petersburg
Tami Simms, CLHMS, CRS
The SIMMS Team | ALVA International, Inc.
SSimms.com
Tami@SimmsTeam.com

Maureen Cool CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Sebring, Avon Park and Lake Placid / Highland county

Sebring, Avon Park and Lake Placid / Highland county
Maureen Cool, CRS
RE/MAX Realty Plus
ACoolRealtor.com
Maureen@ACoolRealtor.com

Ray Roeder CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida TallahasseeTallahassee
Rae Roeder, CRS, ePro
Rae Roeder Realty
RaeRoederRealty.com
Rae@RaeRoeder.com

Brenda Wade CyberStars Realtor Real Estate Florida Greater Tampa Bay Area including Lithia, Brandon, Valrico and Apollo Beach

Greater Tampa Bay Area including Lithia, Brandon, Valrico and Apollo Beach
Brenda Wade CRS, CDPE
Signature Realty Associates
BrendaWade.com
brenda@brendawade.com

View Site Map – Durango Real Estate – BuyDurango.com

You Tube   Active Rain Blog   Facebook   Linked In

Rick Lorenz, Broker, CRS, ABR, CLHMS, CNE
Team Lorenz with The Wells Group Located at
901 Main Ave, Durango, CO 81301
Phone: 970-375-7007
http://BuyDurango.com 800-955-0259 ext.1123
E-mail: Rick@BuyDurango.com

Copyright 1999-2016
All content is copyright protected as the intellectual property of Rick Lorenz